Founder Members

The HAC was founded by eleven founder members from a diverse background including academia, business, professional organizations, medicine and technology. The founder members are well accomplished individuals with high standing and recognition in Sri Lankan society as well as in the international community.

  • Prof. M. H. Rezvi Sheriff
  • Dr. Aboobacker Haroon
  • Mr. M. Mohammed Zuhair
  • Mr. A. Fazal Issadeen
  • Mr. M. Muslim Salahudeen
  • Mr. M. H. Mohamed Fazal
  • Mr. R. M. Fouzul Hameed
  • Mr. M. Rameez Nalir
  • Mr. M. Ali Fatharally
  • Mr. Mohamed Hisham
  • Mr. M. A. Ahmed Irfan